Skip to Main Content »

Your shopping cart is empty
Find Our Best Deals!
Free Shipping On Sale

BRAND: Litter Locker

SKU: VPS-5PK-22510
UPC: 816306017402

In stock

Regular Price: $46.12
Sale Price: $36.89
Compare At: $52.99
4.7 1 5

Replacement Refill Cassette is designed for use with the Petmate Litter Locker Plus. Each cassette holds 50 ft of plastic odor barrier liner for the storage receptacle. Provides enough disposable liners to last two months.

Value Pack of 5 to last up to 10 months!

Reviews 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Great product by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    Works really well. I would definitely recommend the litter locker and the easy to replace cartridges. (Posted on 8/3/14)
  2. Good by
    Rating:
    3.0 1 5
    Review:
    I really like the Litter Locker products. It makes cleaning the litter box so much easier. (Posted on 1/2/14)
  3. Excellent by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    From time placed order to time receiving order was only three days. I have been dealing with this company for quite some time and their service is wonderful. (Posted on 5/23/13)
  4. great product! by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    Three cats and no litter odor. My sister was so inpressed, she too started using this product for her cats. By the way, the shipping was super fast. I will reorder from Value pet supply again. (Posted on 5/13/13)
  5. excellent! by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    This product makes having two cats so much easier. Really keeps things cleaned up and odor-free. :) (Posted on 2/20/13)
  6. Great product! by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    I have been using the Litter Locker refills for a few years now. I find them to be easy to use and a nice alternative to plastic store bags. The only downside is the price. The prices here at ValuePet are great, but in storesthese things are expensive! (Posted on 12/12/12)
  7. Great price by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    I've used the Litter Locker for over 5 years and still love it. The refill cartidges are easy and affordable.

    Thank you
    (Posted on 8/19/12)
  8. I will continue to use this product by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    Product makes cleaning litter boxes easy! And I no longer waste plastic bags in the process! (Posted on 3/10/11)
  9. Ease of use is great; eliminates odor. by
    Rating:
    4.0 1 5
    Review:
    Reduces odors from 2 large indoor cats, especially in the Summer.
    Easy to set-up and use.
    With 2 or more cats, does NOT last 2 months.
    (Posted on 3/10/11)
  10. Great product, but... by
    Rating:
    4.0 1 5
    Review:
    This is a great product, but I don't understand why the 5-pack is more expensive than buying 5 of them individually. (Posted on 3/10/11)

Reviews 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Litter Locker Refill Cartridge 5 pk Review

You're reviewing: Litter Locker Refill Cartridge 5 pk

How do you rate 'Litter Locker Refill Cartridge 5 pk'? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Your Rating
 

 
  Loading...