Skip to Main Content »

Your shopping cart is empty
Find Our Best Deals!
Free Shipping On Sale

BRAND: Simple Solution

SKU: 13401-8PK
UPC: 849039001226

In stock

Regular Price: $144.64
Sale Price: $94.35
Compare At: $174.99
4.9 1 5

Now 100% more absorbent - holds 10 times more liquid than standard economy pads. Accelerates training time by encouraging instinctive elimination. Absorbent core draws in wetness to prevent messy tracking. 5-layer construction traps more urine for repeat use or larger breed pets.

Pad measures 23 x 24 inches

Reviews 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Love these pads! by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    I have 2 mini dacha who are litter box trained. They use these pads frequently & are very very absorbent. Fit litter box to the size needed. Highly recommend these for dogs.Love all the different pads I have purchased from Value Pet high quality products with great prices! (Posted on 12/19/14)
  2. The Best Pads by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    Have been using these pads for many years. Make sure you order the original pads, not the economy for best success. First time ordering from this site and service and prices are awesome. Will definitely be ordering again in the future. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed. (Posted on 12/17/14)
  3. Great company by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    this is the second order of the pee pads. The quality is excellent for my little girl. The price was right and the sniping was fast. I will certainly buy from you again. (Posted on 11/16/14)
  4. great product,fair price and fast shipping by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    this is the second time I have purchased from you and certainly will not be the last. The pee pads are the rig size for my Morkie and I go through them fast so a 200 size package lasts me about two months.

    Thank you for being a company that hi can depend on.

    Kate
    (Posted on 11/14/14)
  5. Excellent Product! by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    Simple Solution Original Training Pads are simply the best! Our Canine Family Member will only use this brand. We appreciate the absorbency and size. (Posted on 8/26/14)
  6. first timer by
    Rating:
    4.0 1 5
    Review:
    fast deliivery, good price, unhappy with former wee wee pads, hoping for more success - will add more after we've used new pads. (Posted on 2/5/14)
  7. great absorption and easy clean up by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    i will definitely use these pads (Posted on 12/14/13)
  8. Training Pads by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    Very good value with excellent service. Delivery very quick! (Posted on 12/14/13)
  9. Best Pad Around No Leakage by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    Excellent Training Pad; no leakage high quality. Valuepetsupplies offers the lowest price around.

    Valuepetsupplies is an excellent family owned business; they sure know how to give exceptional customer service and I received my order in 2 Days! Needless to say I will be a lifetime Customer and have referred all of my pet owner friends to Valuepetsupplies.com. Keep up the great job!
    (Posted on 10/28/13)
  10. quality and service by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    Love how great the product works and how affordable it is. (Posted on 10/9/13)

Reviews 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Simple Solution Original Training Pads 400 pk (8x50pk) Review

You're reviewing: Simple Solution Original Training Pads 400 pk (8x50pk)

How do you rate 'Simple Solution Original Training Pads 400 pk (8x50pk)'? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Your Rating
 

 
  Loading...