Skip to Main Content »

Your shopping cart is empty
Find Our Best Deals!

Simple Solution Original Training Pads 400 pk (8x50pk)

Free Shipping On Sale
BRAND: Simple Solution
SKU 13401-8PK
UPC 849039001226

In stock

Regular Price: $144.64
Sale Price: $89.23
Compare At: $174.99

Now 100% more absorbent - holds 10 times more liquid than standard economy pads. Accelerates training time by encouraging instinctive elimination. Absorbent core draws in wetness to prevent messy tracking. 5-layer construction traps more urine for repeat use or larger breed pets.

Pad measures 23 x 24 inches

Reviews 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Great company Review by Kate
    Your Rating
    Product Simple Solution Original Training Pads 200 pk (4x50pk)

    this is the second order of the pee pads. The quality is excellent for my little girl. The price was right and the sniping was fast. I will certainly buy from you again. (Posted on 11/16/14)

  2. great product,fair price and fast shipping Review by Kate
    Your Rating
    Product Simple Solution Original Training Pads 200 pk (4x50pk)

    this is the second time I have purchased from you and certainly will not be the last. The pee pads are the rig size for my Morkie and I go through them fast so a 200 size package lasts me about two months.

    Thank you for being a company that hi can depend on.

    Kate (Posted on 11/14/14)

  3. Excellent Product! Review by Julie
    Your Rating
    Product Simple Solution Original Training Pads 50 pk

    Simple Solution Original Training Pads are simply the best! Our Canine Family Member will only use this brand. We appreciate the absorbency and size. (Posted on 8/26/14)

  4. first timer Review by broger
    Your Rating
    Product Simple Solution Original Training Pads 50 pk

    fast deliivery, good price, unhappy with former wee wee pads, hoping for more success - will add more after we've used new pads. (Posted on 2/5/14)

  5. great absorption and easy clean up Review by kc
    Your Rating
    Product Simple Solution Original Training Pads 50 pk

    i will definitely use these pads (Posted on 12/14/13)

  6. Training Pads Review by JT
    Your Rating
    Product Simple Solution Original Training Pads 200 pk (4x50pk)

    Very good value with excellent service. Delivery very quick! (Posted on 12/14/13)

  7. Best Pad Around No Leakage Review by Michelle
    Your Rating
    Product Simple Solution Original Training Pads 50 pk

    Excellent Training Pad; no leakage high quality. Valuepetsupplies offers the lowest price around.

    Valuepetsupplies is an excellent family owned business; they sure know how to give exceptional customer service and I received my order in 2 Days! Needless to say I will be a lifetime Customer and have referred all of my pet owner friends to Valuepetsupplies.com. Keep up the great job! (Posted on 10/28/13)

  8. quality and service Review by enkis
    Your Rating

    Love how great the product works and how affordable it is. (Posted on 10/9/13)

  9. Recommend! Review by Pug ShihTzu
    Your Rating
    Product Simple Solution Original Training Pads 50 pk

    Our pets need reliable pads for indoors due to one's age and mobility issues since birth. The other has thunder phobia. (Posted on 10/3/13)

  10. Great product at a very good price. Review by Sebastian
    Your Rating
    Product Simple Solution Original Training Pads 50 pk

    First time ordering from your company and I am more than happy with the price and delivery. I didn't expect to receive my shipment so quickly. I've used the Simple Solution training pads in the last and have always been happy with the product. I will definitely be ordering from your company again. And I have mentioned your website to other dog owners so they can check you out. (Posted on 9/25/13)

Reviews 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Simple Solution Original Training Pads 400 pk (8x50pk)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Your Rating
 

 
  Loading...