672 count ValuePad 23x24 28 gram Absorption Standard Puppy Pads
ORDER BY PHONE:
800-VALUEPET (800-825-8373)

Free Shipping On Sale

BRAND: ValuePad

SKU: 1524U-3BOXES
UPC: 856842002227

In stock

Regular Price: $143.99
Sale Price: $114.99
Compare At: $164.99
4.7 1 5

Puppy Pads Take The Mess - Not Your Carpets!

  • BONUS PACK: This case contains 672 puppy pads for the price of 600!
  • Made in the USA
  • Our ValuePad brand puppy pads absorb well for convenient cleanup. Effective for puppies or dogs experiencing incontinence.
  • ValuePads have an absorbent fluff core and Polypropylene Facing and will not get caught on your dog's nails like puppy pads with tissue-facing.
  • Quality grade even for people: Medical facilities use these sanitary and easily disposable puppy training pads to safeguard bedding.
  • 1st run quality puppy pads.
  • Color: Blue & White
  • Size tolerance: Width 21.5-22IN, Length 22.5-23IN

Pet Supplies we provide comparable to puppy pads: Attractant Puppy Pads and reusable puppy pads

ValuePad Puppy Pad Product Guide
(Click on links below)

Small Puppies; Protecting Small Surfaces from Light Use
Small to Medium Dogs; Cat Box Floor Protection
Medium Dogs; Cat Box Floor Protection
Medium Dogs; Bedding Sanitation
Medium / Large Dogs; Multiple Dogs; Bedding Protection
Large Dogs; Multiple Dogs; Large Areas; Full Bedding Sanitation

Reviews 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Great by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    great to deal with (Posted on 3/16/2015)
  2. Price went higher by about $10. by
    Rating:
    3.0 1 5
    Review:
    Raise in price since the last time I ordered and I still haven't received them as promised. (Posted on 9/9/2014)
  3. great company!!!!!! great product by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    good value ! fast deliver ! .Order before, will order again . I have 2 small yorkies they do very well with these pads, makes my life much easier. thanks VALUE PET SUPPLY (Posted on 9/5/2014)
  4. Great product by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    This is a GREAT value! Also, you don't have to go buy big boxes of pads and transport them home - love the free shipping right to my door! (Posted on 6/3/2014)
  5. excellent value by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    I have purchased from value pet supplies for several years, and their products and service is the best. (Posted on 4/25/2014)
  6. Made IN USA by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    It is important for me to buy products that are manufactured here in the US and also patronize family owned business. The Valuepad USA just as good than a product from another country and customer service excellent from Valuepets . Buy U.S.A. ,!!!! It's time.!!!! (Posted on 2/25/2014)
  7. 4+ stars by
    Rating:
    4.0 1 5
    Review:
    These are the best puppy pads I have found anywhere. They done a great job for my dog. But I have found by buying the USA pads the soak up much more urine. (Posted on 12/14/2013)
  8. Super value for great product by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    These are the best puppy pads I've found, at the most economical price. I've used others, and always come back. ValuePetSupplies offers the best deals, backs their products, and is great with communication before and after the sale, as well as followup if questions arise. I cannot imagine having my indoor Chihuahua's without these pads - especially during inclement weather. I've even had our cats use them. No leaks, consistent padding, perfect size. (Posted on 12/6/2013)
  9. great product by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    I've purchased these several times. A good product and timely delivery. Great savings with bulk purchasing! (Posted on 12/1/2013)
  10. satisfied by
    Rating:
    5.0 1 5
    Review:
    I was pleasantly surprised with the delivery time. (Posted on 10/10/2013)

Reviews 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own ValuePad USA 672 23x24 28 gram Bonus Pack Puppy Pads Review

You're reviewing: ValuePad USA 672 23x24 28 gram Bonus Pack Puppy Pads

How do you rate this item? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Your Rating